Executive Leadership

Website Issues? Contact publicinfo@ochca.com.

You may also contact our Health Referral Line at (800) 564-8448.

Agency Director's Office Behavioral Health Services
Mark A. Refowitz
Agency Director
(714) 834-6021
mrefowitz@ochca.com 

Richard Sanchez
Assistant Director
(714) 834-2830
Richard.Sanchez@ochca.com 
Mary R. Hale, M.S.
Deputy Agency Director
(714) 834-6032
mhale@ochca.com
Correctional Health Services Financial & Administrative Services
Kim Pearson
Deputy Agency Director
(714) 834-5423
KPearson@ochca.com
Jeffrey A. Nagel, Ph.D.
Deputy Agency Director
(714) 834-2048
jnagel@ochca.com
Medical Services Public Health Services
Holly Veale
Acting Deputy Agency Director
(714) 834-5423
HVeale@ochca.com
David M. Souleles, MPH
Deputy Agency Director
(714) 834-6013
dsouleles@ochca.com

Eric Handler, MD, MPH
Health Officer
(714) 834-3122
ehandler@ochca.com