Regional Staff

Meet Network for a Healthy California

Orange County Region Staff

For nutrition resources, Network and NuPAC questions, and other nutrition-related issues:

Anna Luciano-Acenas, RD
Regional Project Director
aluciano@ochca.com
714-834-8673

For integrating physical activity with nutrition education, other physical activity resources and creative ideas:

Frank J. Hernández MPH, CHES
PA Specialist fhernandez@ochca.com
714-796-8022

For ideas to promote fruits, vegetables, and physical activity for a productive workforce:

Henry Torres
Network Worksite Coordinator
htorres@ochca.com
714-834-8130

For creative nutrition activities in the grocery, such as a store tour or a food demonstration and ways to partner with local markets to increase access to fruit and vegetables:

Elsa Amezcua
Retail Program Coordinator
eamezcua@ochca.com
714-834-7842

For nutrition and physical activity lessons for elementary school-aged children that can be utilized and implemented in schools and community youth organizations, or other information about the Power Play! campaign, please contact the Power Play! Campaign Program Coordinator:

Gaby Hernandez
Power Play! Campaign - Program Coordinator
ghernandez@capoc.org
714-899-3684 ext. 5316

For nutrition and physical activity lessons and community empowerment resources for Latino adults, or other information on the Latino Campaign and the mission:

Maria Rosas
Latino Campaign - Coordinator
mrosas@capoc.org
714-899