Select a language:
Business people sitting

Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Clayton Chau, MD, PhD, MASL
Agency Director

Regina Chinsio-Kwong, DO
County Health Officer
Chief Medical Officer
Chief of Public Health Services 

Mindy Winterswyk, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Agency Director

Chi Rajalingam, PhD, CHC, CHPC
Assistant Agency Director

Anna Peters, BS
Chief of Administrative Services

DeeDee Franks, MA
Chief of Financial Services

Kelly Sabet, LCSW, CHC
Chief Compliance Officer

Julie MacDonald, BA
Director of Office of Communications 

Erin Winger, MSN, RN, PHN, CCHP
Chief of Correctional Health Services

Veronica Kelley, DSW
Chief of Mental Health and Recovery Services

Hieu Nguyen, LCSW, MBA
Director of Office of Population Heath and Equity

Jenny Qian, MA
Chief of Strategy and Special Projects/Public Guardian

Adil Siddiqui, MS
Chief Information Officer

Jennifer Kaye, MA
Chief of Human Resources